Menu

+49 (0) 36 81 / 45 49 - 80 info@sht-hebezeuge.de

hebezeugshop

Laufkrankonfigurator
Schwenkkrankonfigurator

HOISTS, LIFTING GEAR AND CRANES ARE OUR DOMAIN.


SHT Suhler Hebezeugtechnik GmbH is a company with a long tradition that specialises in customer-specific solutions in the fields of TRANSPORTING, LIFTING and MATERIAL FLOW. We produce and sell a wide range of standard hoists such as spur gear pulley blocks, ratchet hoists and electric chain hoists.

Our range of load handling and slinging equipment includes an extensive standard range such as various sheet metal grabs, sling chains in grades 8, 10 and 12, round slings and lifting straps as well as custom-made special grabs and load traverses.

We are proud of our many years of experience and competence in crane construction. Tailor-made from planning to assembly, we manufacture suitable wall-mounted and pillar-mounted slewing cranes, gantry and bridge cranes for indoor and outdoor use.

The service of our company continues with the sale of our products. Our experts and experts carry out tests before the first commissioning, recurring tests and revisions according to DGUV. This ensures a trouble-free process as far as possible. And should a repair still be necessary, our experienced team will quickly provide you with expert assistance.

Crane operator training by an expert authorised by the employers' liability insurance association can also be booked at your premises or at our premises. - Talk to us!

 

 

SHT Haus

QUALITY IS IMPORTANT TO US!

Since 2012 SHT Suhler Hebezeugtechnik GmbH applies a quality management system according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2008.
We guarantee our customers that SHT products and services are created through secure processes and optimally meet the requirements set.

With the certification according to DIN 1090 we prove the qualification of our employees, the necessary technical equipment and the adherence to the defined essential product characteristics of the load-bearing steel and aluminium components manufactured by us.

This means that we are fully equipped to manufacture our products in accordance with European directives, standards, accident prevention regulations and technical regulations.

Menu

+49 (0) 36 81 / 45 49 - 80 info@sht-hebezeuge.de

Hebezeuge, Lastaufnahmemittel und Krane sind unsere Domäne.

Die SHT Suhler Hebezeugtechnik GmbH ist ein Unternehmen mit langer Tradition, das sich auf kundenspezifische Lösungen auf den Fachgebieten FÖRDERN, HEBEN und MATERIALFLUSS spezialisiert hat. Wir produzieren und vertreiben eine große Palette an Standardhebezeugen wie Stirnradflaschenzüge, Ratschenzüge und Elektrokettenzüge.

Unser Lastaufnahmemittel- und Anschlagmittelprogramm umfasst sowohl ein umfangreiches Standardprogramm wie diverse Blechgreifer, Anschlagketten in den Güteklassen 8, 10 und 12, Rundschlingen und Hebebänder als auch Einzelanfertigungen von Sondergreifern und Lasttraversen.

Stolz sind wir auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung und Kompetenz im Kranbau. Maßgeschneidert von der Planung bis zur Montage fertigen wir die passenden Wand- und Säulenschwenkkrane, Portal- und Brückenkrane für den Hallen- und Außeneinsatz an.

Der Service unseres Unternehmens setzt sich über den Verkauf unserer Produkte fort. Unsere Sachverständigen und Sachkundigen führen Prüfungen vor der ersten Inbetriebnahme, wiederkehrende Prüfungen und Revisionen nach DGUV durch. So ist weitestgehend für einen störungsfreien Ablauf vorgesorgt. Und sollte doch eine Reparatur anstehen, bietet Ihnen unser erfahrenes Team schnell sachkundige Hilfe.

Auch Kranführerschulungen durch einen von der Berufsgenossenschaft ermächtigten Sachverständigen bei Ihnen vor Ort oder in unserem Hause sind bei uns buchbar. - Sprechen Sie uns an!

 

 

SHT Haus

Qualität ist uns wichtig!

Seit 2012 wendet die SHT Suhler Hebezeugtechnik GmbH ein Qualitätsmanagementsystem nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 an.
Wir gewährleisten unseren Kunden, dass SHT-Produkte und -Dienstleistungen durch gesicherte Abläufe entstehen und in optimaler Weise die gestellten Anforderungen erfüllen.

Mit der Zertifizierung nach DIN 1090 weisen wir die Qualifikation unserer Mitarbeiter, die erforderliche technische Ausrüstung und die Einhaltung der festgelegten wesentlichen Produkteigenschaften der von uns gefertigten tragenden Bauteile aus Stahl und Aluminium nach.

Damit sind wir umfassend gerüstet, unsere Produkte konform den europäischen Richtlinien, den Normen, Unfallverhütungsvorschriften und Regeln der Technik zu fertigen.